Paul Teague, Author

Follow me on BookBub

Paul Teague author


Writing as Paul Teague

Coming soon: NEW Sci-Fi from Paul Teague!

Order Incursion here

New sci-fi releases

Phase 6
The Adventure Begins ...

A deadly plague. A decaying city. A sinister force ready to step into the void ...

Phase 6 is Paul Teague's seventh sci-fi/dystopian novel, and is the ideal sci-fi starter book.

It takes place after the events in The Secret Bunker Trilogy and years before the terrifying world of The Grid Trilogy. 

The Grid 1
The Grid 1: Fall of Justice

Trilogy 1/3

A fortress city. A terrifying prison. A survivor determined to beat the odds ... 

The Grid 3
The Grid 3: Catharsis

Trilogy 3/3

The ticking clock which could wipe out humanity ... Only one man can end it all ...

The Secret Bunker 2
The Secret Bunker 2: The Four Quadrants

Trilogy 2/3

As Dan Tracy continues his terrifying journey through the deep tunnels of the secret bunker, he gets help from an unexpected source ...

The Secret Bunker Trilogy
The Secret Bunker Boxset

Box Set

Best value! Buy all three books in the trilogy ...

The Secret Bunker Book Trailer ...

The Grid 2
The Grid 2: Quest for Vengeance

Trilogy 2/3

Two friends trapped in The Grid ... A conspiracy to keep the truth from those caught in The City ...

The Secret Bunker 1
The Secret Bunker 1: Darkness Falls

Trilogy 1/3

A secret bunker. A deep darkness. Can Dan put the pieces together before the whole world is lost?

The Secret Bunker 3
The Secret Bunker 3: Regeneration

Trilogy 3/3

Dan Tracy must face his worst fears as he stares his new enemy directly in the eyes. But only one can survive the final battle in space ...

The Grid Trilogy
The Grid Boxset

Box Set

Best value! Buy all three books in the trilogy ...

The Grid Book Trailer ...

Check out The Secret Bunker Trilogy website here

Check out The Grid Trilogy website here

Copyright 2019 - Paul Teague & Clixeo - All Rights Reserved - Virtual Mailing Address: Paul Teague, Clixeo, Suite 17831, 
PO Box 4336, Manchester, M61 0BW