The Grid Trilogy

Before You Get Justice, You Must First Survive The Grid!

A fortress city divided by concrete walls, separating rich and poor …

A President with a mysterious past …

A prison lined by inhumane cages packed with detainees who never got a trial …

Law Lords who can be bought and sold to the highest bidder …

A justice system which favours the will of the authorities over human rights …

Before anybody gets justice, they must first survive The Grid!

When Joe Parsons breaks into the Fortrillium network, he has no idea what secrets he'll uncover about the harsh world which he's been brought up.

Discovering the deception and lies behind his father's death, he takes on the two most powerful people in the city.

But before he gets his chance for revenge he must first survive The Grid, the terrifying challenge in which justice must be seen to be done.

It's a gamified arena – and only one person has ever got out alive.

Thrown together with only a small group of friends, Joe must discover the deadly secrets about his city before his enemies can finish him in The Grid.

The Grid is the fourth book by Paul Teague who also wrote The Secret Bunker Trilogy.

It is the first part of The Grid Trilogy.

Part 2 is called ‘Quest For Vengeance' and Part 3 is called ‘Catharsis'

The Grid Trilogy Box Set